Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?




Antonello Gauci – Chairman
Adrian Mamo – Production Manager
Anita Gollcher – Sponsorship Coordinator
William Spiteri Bailey – Finance Coordinator
Carly Caruana – PR & Marketing
Sharon Debattista – Choir Coordinator
Stephanie Caruana – Administration
Vanya Aquilina – member
Anne Naudi –  member

Committee’s email address :- ([email protected])

Founding Members

Louis Naudi

Sue Weenink

Adrian Mamo

Tony Vella